All-inclusive Packages Include:
  • Direct flight from Vancouver to Duncanby (and return) on our chartered flight with Seair Seaplanes.

  • Unlimited use of our fleet of 18.5â€� Bridgeview boats which are well stocked, fueled and cleaned daily. We have no set fishing times; you can spend as much time fishing as you like!

  • Professional fishing instruction.

  • Fillet, processing and packaging of your catch that will be flown home with you.

  • All meals, snacks and house beer and wine. Our restaurant is open from early morning to late in the evening, with a full service menu for you to order from. There are no set meal times; you eat when you want to!

  • Ocean view, land based accommodations with daily housekeeping service.

  • Use of a shared computer with Internet access, satellite TV and satellite telephone. We do not have wifi or cell service at the Lodge.

  • Use of canoes and kayaks


The only additional cost to you is your Fishing Licence and any Guide Services you book..


4 day/3 night

$5750

CDN

    5 day/4 night

    $6275

    CDN

      8 day/7 night

      $10875

      CDN

        Guide Services
        Regular Grady White

        $595 

        1/2 day (day of arrival only)

        Regular Grady White

        $1125

        Full day

        Deluxe Grady White

        $750

        1/2 day (day of arrival only)

        Deluxe ' Grady White        

        $1380

        Full day


        Prices are in Canadian dollars plus applicable taxes. Price is per boat, not per person.


        Booking & Cancellation Policy

        Single person supplement fee is an additional 50% of the cost of the trip.

        A $750.00/per person deposit is due at the time of booking. All deposits are non-refundable. The balance of the invoice is due 90 days prior to the start of your trip.

        Available Trips

        474 Saturday June 7, 2025 to Tuesday June 10, 2025
        475 Tuesday June 10, 2025 to Saturday June 14, 2025
        476 Saturday June 14, 2025 to Tuesday June 17, 2025
        477 Tuesday June 17, 2025 to Saturday June 21, 2025
        478 Saturday June 21, 2025 to Tuesday June 24, 2025
        479 Tuesday June 24, 2025 to Saturday June 28, 2025
        483 Tuesday July 8, 2025 to Saturday July 12, 2025
        496 Saturday August 23, 2025 to Tuesday August 26, 2025
        501 Saturday June 13, 2026 to Tuesday June 16, 2026
        502 Tuesday June 16, 2026 to Saturday June 20, 2026
        503 Saturday June 20, 2026 to Tuesday June 23, 2026
        504 Tuesday June 23, 2026 to Saturday June 27, 2026
        506 Tuesday June 30, 2026 to Saturday July 4, 2026
        508 Tuesday July 7, 2026 to Saturday July 11, 2026
        511 Saturday July 18, 2026 to Tuesday July 21, 2026
        512 Tuesday July 21, 2026 to Saturday July 25, 2026
        513 Saturday July 25, 2026 to Tuesday July 28, 2026
        514 Tuesday July 28, 2026 to Saturday August 1, 2026
        517 Saturday August 8, 2026 to Tuesday August 11, 2026
        519 Saturday August 15, 2026 to Tuesday August 18, 2026
        521 Saturday August 22, 2026 to Tuesday August 25, 2026
        523 Saturday August 29, 2026 to Tuesday September 1, 2026

        TUGO 

        We recommend travel insurance. If you don’t have a provider we suggest TUGO

        Contact Us

        Information

        Mailing address
        9076 Rivers Rd
        Delta, BC V4G 1B5
        admin@duncanby.com
        Booking: 1 877 846 6548

        Follow Us